Patient Reviews

Review for: LakeView Family Dental Date Reviewed: November 25, 2017

A Pleasant Experience. It's not often that you can say a root canal and a new crown is part of a pleasant experience, but this trip to the dentist for an emergency repair was a pleasant experience. As always, I was treated very well and was in and out quickly ... no pain and lots of gain!

Edward L. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: LakeView Family Dental Date Reviewed: September 1, 2017

Dr. Shiffman is a terrific dentist!! I have been a patient of Dr. Shiffman's since 1979 and have followed him wherever his practice was. He is the best! The staff at LakeView is always friendly, pleasant and informative. I highly recommend LakeView.

Donna S. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: LakeView Family Dental Date Reviewed: May 23, 2017

Outstanding on Several Levels. Dr. Shiffman is the best. He "looks through your eyes", tries to understand your needs and then works hard to provide more than you expected. New Hygienist (Jenny) is a great addition to the Team. Facility is clean, staff is very personable and professional.

Mark U. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: LakeView Family Dental Date Reviewed: April 23, 2017

Improves my quality of life!! Starting to unwind years of pain one visit at a time! There are no words to explain the level of heartfelt gratitude I have for Dr Wood and his staff! The quality of my life is improving with each visit. Years and years of pain and discomfort from my TMJ problems are being unraveled and solved, one visit, one educational discussion, one treatment at a time.

Annette N. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: LakeView Family Dental Date Reviewed: January 10, 2017

They always make you feel like part of the family. I am fortunate to usually need nothing more than routine cleanings, but I always feel like I'm chatting with friends instead of a dry, formal business relationship. Can't recommend them highly enough.

Eric S. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: LakeView Family Dental Date Reviewed: September 9, 2017

Excellent experience!! The staff is always extremely friendly. I have never had to wait for my appointment. They always run on time. Dr. Nakisher is very knowledgeable and makes you feel at home. The experience makes you feel like you are part of a family. I highly recommend them.

Lisa G. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: LakeView Family Dental Date Reviewed: July 12, 2017

I am lucky to have the best Dentist who has the best employees, who always make me feel welcome and safe.

Dennis W. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: LakeView Family Dental Date Reviewed: October 19, 2017

Everyone is so nice and I feel ver comfortable at this office. The front desk always greets me with a smile. The hygienists are very gentle and careful. The doctor has a wonderful bedside manner and explains things so well. They all make me feel welcome and comfortable

Kimberly C. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: LakeView Family Dental Date Reviewed: September 20, 2017

Very good experience! Took very good care of patients. Very accommodating in answering questions with details. Would recommend Dr. Nakisher any time and in fact, just did.

Kam Kwei Mak N. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: LakeView Family Dental Date Reviewed: March 25, 2017

I hadn't been to the dentist in a long time and was dreading the usual lecture that you get when you know you haven't been doing what you should. I was completely relieved when I found out that Lake View wasn't about lecturing me, but helping me. The dentist did a wonderful job and was very understanding and a pleasure to be around. He spoke like a normal person and was able to not only help my broken tooth, but also put my mind at ease. I won't go anywhere else, this is my dentist of choice.

Frederick S. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: LakeView Family Dental Date Reviewed: June 9, 2017

Great dentist! The entire staff at Lakeside Family Dental is warm and welcoming and always make you feel like you are their #1 priority. They make sure you are properly taken care of and will go to great lengths for their patients!

Carrie W. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: LakeView Family Dental Date Reviewed: March 15, 2017

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Robert Nakisher for about eight years and have been very happy with the practice. To say I was never thrilled about about going to the dentist would be an understatement. My experience at Lakeview Family Dental has eliminated that fear and I now have a great smile.

Ed L. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: LakeView Family Dental Date Reviewed: February 23, 2017

Terrific Dental Experience. Highly recommend Lakeview Family Dental to anyone who is looking for a top notch dental experience. Staff is friendly and the doctors are great at putting you at ease and making what can be a stressful experience as pleasant as it can possibly be. Also wanted to give a thumbs up for the use of really cool state of the art dental technologies.

Todd M. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: LakeView Family Dental Date Reviewed: August 16, 2016

Dr.nakisher and the team are so nice I really love coming to this office, they make me feel like family!

Corie J. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: LakeView Family Dental Date Reviewed: September 23, 2017

Dr. Robert Nakisher and staff deserve six stars at least. I have always hated going to the dentist! Who loves it? However, they have been able to put me at ease. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating My eleven year old son enjoys coming to "The funny Dr." Every small detail is taken care of from the one time tooth brushes in the bathroom to the water bottles in the lobby. If this was not a dentist office, I might say I enjoy coming here also.

Rita G. 5 5 out of 5 rating